Meet The Staff

By on 10/27/2019

Senior Pastor – Chris Page

chris@hhchurch.com

Associate Pastor – John Barrett

john@hhchurch.com

Susie Burgess – Children’s Director/Youth Director

susie@hhchurch.com

Monique Eckert – Financial Secretary/Food Coordinator

monique@hhchurch.com

Tammy Hamilton – Communications Director

tammy@hhchurch.com

Dana Page – Facility Care

dana@hhchurch.com

Austin Glenn – Music/Media/Maintenance

austin@hhchurch.com

Mike Aldridge – HHC Leadership Team

Jason Kneeland – HHC Leadership Team

JR Landis – HHC Leadership Team

Berry Simpson – HHC Leadership Team

James Williams – HHC Leadership Team